Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting RNJ Smoked Meats. We'd love to have your feedback!

Belfair

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to RNJ Smoked Meats and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ranaru30 7 days ago

3 Street Tacos

This was our first time eating here. I loved smelling all the smoke from the smokers!! I appreciated that there were a lot of picnic tables spread out, for families to eat. We ordered the pulled pork street tacos! They were delicious. The meat was so tender and nice portions per taco. I chose the Carolina hot sauce and it was excellent. My kids loved their sliders and macaroni & cheese, which came with bacon on it!! Yes bacon chunks on the smoked Mac n cheese. We will definitely return.

Juliekfunfar 17 days ago

Pulled Pork

Smoky and tender perfection! Both of the house sauces are great! I prefer the zip of the Tangy Gold sauce with its spicy mustard kick. Too with coleslaw and enjoy a bbq treat for your tastebuds!

Ryon 26 days ago

Pork Spareribs

Best i've ever had!! Not nmmessing around. Had telhe brisket tacos, and they were lights out!!!! Sauces were incredible as welll!!!!!!! So proudto have this place around the corner from us. I have told everyone about this place. Thank you for cooking good food!!

Spiritchaser about 1 month ago

Smoked Brisket

Best smoked brisket I've had! Full of flavor, juicy, & so tender!

Dao about 1 month ago

Smoked Brisket

We bought a pound each of the smoked brisket and the pulled pork. Such smokey delightful flavor! We dug in as we rode home and forgot to request some sauce due to all our excitement. Although they are moving to Bremerton, we heard that they'll have a good truck still in Belfair. Can't wait. We love supporting local businesses and although the prices have gone up over the years, the food, friendliness, and the great service is well worth it.

Mbennett about 2 months ago

Chicken Leg Quarters

Love the chicken leg quarters! That and a couple of sides and BAM! Perfect meal and great price!!

Seankhalter about 2 months ago

Smoked Brisket

We spend a lot of summer weekends on hood canal with family and we always stop at RNJ. Absolutely the best brisket I've ever had. Smoky and tender, delicious. Pulled pork is also amazing- especially with the mustard sauce.

Taramichelle04 2 months ago

Fully Loaded Burrito

Where to begin... This burrito is HUGE. It is stuffed with enough meat to feed 3-4 people or more, plus slaw and a huge helping of the cheesiest Mac and cheese. Open it up for a plate of deliciousness or cut it in half and try to bite into it, but it's too big, it won't be easy! Buying for just one? That's ok? Because the leftovers heat up well days later! You pay for what you get here, and it's worth every penny! Yum!!

Montana 2 months ago

3 Street Tacos

These are soooo good I've been telling everyone about them!

Beedabird 2 months ago

Smoked Brisket

OMG! The quality, the price, the taste, Oh My! A day later and my mouth is still salivating. I had the melted cheese smoked brisket sandwich. It was so flavorful. I paired it with the gold Carolina BBQ sauce. Yum. I also got a quarter chicken leg for my dog. Well I ate most of it. In my experience BBQ chicken has always been too dry for me. NOT this one. It was moist and the meat just fell off the bone. I also tried the smoked mac and cheese. As I write this I just want to scream DELISH! I will be back soon. You can't get better smoked meat than this in the area!

Guest 3 months ago

Hot Pig Sandwich

Huge sandwich with so much flavor. The smoked jalapeños and smoked swiss on top of the already excellent pulled pork make for a great sandwich. Spicy, but not too spicy.

Michelle 3 months ago

3 Street Tacos

All I can say... OMG that's good!!

Michael 3 months ago

Pork Spareribs

Moist and meaty, would order again

Hannahnezrae17 3 months ago

Fully Loaded Burrito

This Burrito definitely became an instant favorite! All of the flavors came together so well. You can't get better brisket anywhere!

Indianoutlaw696 4 months ago

Pork Ribs Full Rack

I buy a rack from these guys once a week or so, sometimes twice a week. Can I afford it? Nope. Do I still buy it because it reminds me of down home and tastes like a million bucks? Yep.

Mariah 4 months ago

3 Sliders

Make sure you're hungry before coming here. Portion sizes are huge in my opinion. Make sure you try the sauces at least once, it's worth it.

Susie 4 months ago

Texas Twinkies

Literally the most amazing thing I've tasted. BEST popper ever. I am literally dreaming of more. I ate one and was full! I bought three ate one for lunch, dinner and late night snack (maybe that was not such a good idea at midnight) but it sounded like a good idea at the time. This is a Must try! If you love jalapeños, cream cheese, bacon and MEAT- order a Texas Twinkie immediately.

Eric 4 months ago

3 Street Tacos

7 bucks for 3 street tacos is a downright bargain! Tasty and filling. RNJ menu items are an addiction.

Lettyveltkamp 4 months ago

Brisket

Great Food

Sykin 4 months ago

3 Sliders

Oh my word, the BEST pulled pork sliders I've had. Great portion size - I could only eat 2 of the 3 I was given! Make sure to try all the sauces as well - just adds that perfect extra piece.

Franrbrothers 13 days ago

Brisket

Excellent brisket but always ask for lean! It reminds me of Texas brisket!!

Kridgeway85 23 days ago

Brisket Mac Bowl

So delicious! Everything on the menu is so worth the drive out to belfair!!!

Alexandra 27 days ago

Pork Mac Bowl

Sooo good! Cheesy and hearty - the perfect comfort food. Came down to try it from Poulsbo and we will be back!

Dan about 1 month ago

Pork Mac Bowl

Plenty here for a light lunch! Not soggy or too fatty, even my wife loved it!

Eestibeach about 1 month ago

BP Sandwich

Delicious! Smoky flavor, moist, tender and perfect! First time there and have already passed on to friends, that they need to go there.

Elizabethburke422 about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

Best pulled pork I've had. If you're in the area, you MUST stop and pick up a couple of pounds, I always do! It freezes great too!!

Bguckiran63 about 2 months ago

Brisket

We recently moved to grapeview ..never had brisket like this before. It literally melts in your mouth..service was fast, and friendly.. the price was reasonable. If you ever want to try something that's out of this world..this is the place.

Tiffany 2 months ago

3 Street Tacos

I had the street tacos and there was sooooo much flavor and they were delicious! The meat was out of this world amazing. I recommend this place to everyone who asks about bbq. I'm pretty sure I dream about this place!

Tru0025 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

By far my favorite bbq I travel from Olympia weekly and put $200 to side to treat this awesome food as a mandatory monthly expense they are the best BBQ of the westcoast +++++♡♡♡

Nwmcdn 3 months ago

Pulled Pork

Probably the best thing to ever happen to a pig - unbridled deliciousness! And the Carolina mustard BBQ really makes it - don't leave without trying some. Worth the drive, you won't think twice after the first time you dive in😋

Juliacalhoon 3 months ago

Hot Pig Sandwich

Huge sandwich with so much flavor. The smoked jalapeños and smoked swiss on top of the already excellent pulled pork make for a great sandwich. Spicy, but not too spicy.

Cnlpar4 3 months ago

The Jack

Stopped by AGAIN for another tasty meal, always great always fresh and delicious. Have had the pork sliders and was impressed on how moist and tender the meat is. The Jack Brisket and Jack cheese with sauce and an onion ring....delicious. Thank you

Cranekathryn 3 months ago

Texas Twinkies

The Texas twinkies are insane!!! Worth a trip just for those, but everything else I tried was just as amazing. Four stars.

Shooddy 4 months ago

Brisket

Best brisket ive ever had.

Christinelzahn 4 months ago

BP Sandwich

If you are in the area, do not miss this place. The BBQ brisket/pulled is AMAZING. My husband loves the smoked Mac n' Cheese. Trying the sliders this time and can't wait!

Jjtraytray 4 months ago

Chicken Leg Quarters

Had several items when passing thru tried the brisket, chicken quarters, candy bacon and some coleslaw and we all loved it. Driving out from Tacoma today to get dinner!

Amers1234 4 months ago

Pulled Pork

We rode all the way from Orting to taste this BBQ. You could smell iit blocks away...your mouth will water as you pull up. Definitely worth the ride! Fast friendly service. We ordered the pulled pork, coleslaw, roasted garlic potatoes, and beef ribs. Everything had great flavor and I liked the red BBQ sauce. Definitely making another trip!

Lisa 4 months ago

Fully Loaded Burrito

It was the best I have ever had!!! You guys do an amazing job!!!

Kimberk1966 4 months ago

BP Sandwich

Yummers, delicious as always

Redhanky 4 months ago

Brisket

We had brisket, pulled pork, mac-n-cheese, corn muffins, and peach crisp catered. Every guest absolutely raved about all of the food with the brisket taking all honors! Great job to Rob and his crew!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA