Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting RNJ Smoked Meats. We'd love to have your feedback!

Belfair

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to RNJ Smoked Meats and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Montana about 15 hours ago

3 Street Tacos

These are soooo good I've been telling everyone about them!

Beedabird 8 days ago

Smoked Brisket

OMG! The quality, the price, the taste, Oh My! A day later and my mouth is still salivating. I had the melted cheese smoked brisket sandwich. It was so flavorful. I paired it with the gold Carolina BBQ sauce. Yum. I also got a quarter chicken leg for my dog. Well I ate most of it. In my experience BBQ chicken has always been too dry for me. NOT this one. It was moist and the meat just fell off the bone. I also tried the smoked mac and cheese. As I write this I just want to scream DELISH! I will be back soon. You can't get better smoked meat than this in the area!

Guest 17 days ago

Hot Pig Sandwich

Huge sandwich with so much flavor. The smoked jalapeños and smoked swiss on top of the already excellent pulled pork make for a great sandwich. Spicy, but not too spicy.

Michelle 21 days ago

3 Street Tacos

All I can say... OMG that's good!!

Michael about 1 month ago

Pork Spareribs

Moist and meaty, would order again

Hannahnezrae17 about 1 month ago

Fully Loaded Burrito

This Burrito definitely became an instant favorite! All of the flavors came together so well. You can't get better brisket anywhere!

Indianoutlaw696 about 1 month ago

Pork Ribs Full Rack

I buy a rack from these guys once a week or so, sometimes twice a week. Can I afford it? Nope. Do I still buy it because it reminds me of down home and tastes like a million bucks? Yep.

Mariah about 1 month ago

3 Sliders

Make sure you're hungry before coming here. Portion sizes are huge in my opinion. Make sure you try the sauces at least once, it's worth it.

Susie about 2 months ago

Texas Twinkies

Literally the most amazing thing I've tasted. BEST popper ever. I am literally dreaming of more. I ate one and was full! I bought three ate one for lunch, dinner and late night snack (maybe that was not such a good idea at midnight) but it sounded like a good idea at the time. This is a Must try! If you love jalapeños, cream cheese, bacon and MEAT- order a Texas Twinkie immediately.

Eric about 2 months ago

3 Street Tacos

7 bucks for 3 street tacos is a downright bargain! Tasty and filling. RNJ menu items are an addiction.

Lettyveltkamp about 2 months ago

Brisket

Great Food

Sykin about 2 months ago

3 Sliders

Oh my word, the BEST pulled pork sliders I've had. Great portion size - I could only eat 2 of the 3 I was given! Make sure to try all the sauces as well - just adds that perfect extra piece.

Cdiflaviano about 2 months ago

Pork Spareribs

I had the pork spareribs. They were so tasty and I loved the tangy bbq sauce I had with them. Considering how busy the place was, I was impressed with the quick service. My partner had a pulled pork sandwich and she said it was great. Definitely coming back.

Dawn 2 months ago

Fully Loaded Burrito

Very yummy! The baked beans are my new favorite! It was so smoky amazingness that I drank the leftover juice! Definitely returning!!!!!!!!!

Goldbarloesch 2 months ago

3 Street Tacos

Best brisket in Washington State!!! Hands down!!! AWESOME!!!!!

Inpurebliss 2 months ago

Smoked Brisket

Bought brisket breakfast sandwiches for some coworkers and myself. SOOO GOOD. Ive had RNJs before, but they had not. We all were so full and happy afterwards that no one ate lunch. Brisket was juicy and smoked to perfection. I know we all will be going back.

Nissa 2 months ago

Texas Twinkies

These are the BEST "poppers" I've ever had. Flavorful and perfectly cooked. Add an order of these, you won't be sorry!

Matt 3 months ago

Texas Twinkies

I saw this being ordered, and I'm a kinda guy who will eat anything once. I was expecting a smoked Twinkie. To my surprise, a bacon wrapped , brisket and cream cheese stuffed Jalepeno was introduced to my taste buds. The superb smoky aroma was the first on my nose before the bacon and smoke flavors hit my taste buds. Then the brisket and cheese, with slight heat a Jalepeno finish , and ... Mmmmm

Kandice 3 months ago

Pork Mac Bowl

The pork is so tender and flavorful, perfect mix with the mac n cheese!! I also tried the Texas Twinkie...O.M.G!!! I will definitely be back soon!! Great food and service!!

Brian 3 months ago

Smoked Brisket

Best Brisket on the planet, by far! Been driving 45 miles (one way) once a month for this stuff and it never disappoints. Rob and his crew are as great as their food so it's always a pleasure to stop by. Don't miss out.

Tru0025 3 days ago

Pulled Pork

By far my favorite bbq I travel from Olympia weekly and put $200 to side to treat this awesome food as a mandatory monthly expense they are the best BBQ of the westcoast +++++♡♡♡

Nwmcdn 17 days ago

Pulled Pork

Probably the best thing to ever happen to a pig - unbridled deliciousness! And the Carolina mustard BBQ really makes it - don't leave without trying some. Worth the drive, you won't think twice after the first time you dive in😋

Juliacalhoon 17 days ago

Hot Pig Sandwich

Huge sandwich with so much flavor. The smoked jalapeños and smoked swiss on top of the already excellent pulled pork make for a great sandwich. Spicy, but not too spicy.

Cnlpar4 about 1 month ago

The Jack

Stopped by AGAIN for another tasty meal, always great always fresh and delicious. Have had the pork sliders and was impressed on how moist and tender the meat is. The Jack Brisket and Jack cheese with sauce and an onion ring....delicious. Thank you

Cranekathryn about 1 month ago

Texas Twinkies

The Texas twinkies are insane!!! Worth a trip just for those, but everything else I tried was just as amazing. Four stars.

Shooddy about 1 month ago

Brisket

Best brisket ive ever had.

Christinelzahn about 1 month ago

BP Sandwich

If you are in the area, do not miss this place. The BBQ brisket/pulled is AMAZING. My husband loves the smoked Mac n' Cheese. Trying the sliders this time and can't wait!

Jjtraytray about 1 month ago

Chicken Leg Quarters

Had several items when passing thru tried the brisket, chicken quarters, candy bacon and some coleslaw and we all loved it. Driving out from Tacoma today to get dinner!

Amers1234 about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

We rode all the way from Orting to taste this BBQ. You could smell iit blocks away...your mouth will water as you pull up. Definitely worth the ride! Fast friendly service. We ordered the pulled pork, coleslaw, roasted garlic potatoes, and beef ribs. Everything had great flavor and I liked the red BBQ sauce. Definitely making another trip!

Lisa about 2 months ago

Fully Loaded Burrito

It was the best I have ever had!!! You guys do an amazing job!!!

Kimberk1966 about 2 months ago

BP Sandwich

Yummers, delicious as always

Redhanky about 2 months ago

Brisket

We had brisket, pulled pork, mac-n-cheese, corn muffins, and peach crisp catered. Every guest absolutely raved about all of the food with the brisket taking all honors! Great job to Rob and his crew!

Jennburnam80 2 months ago

Fully Loaded Burrito

Having all the fixins rolled into ine GIANT burrito is heaven! The brisket and pulled pork are so good!

Walenfamily 2 months ago

The Wrap

I'm a big guy with a big appetite. Very filling but mega delicious. Meat was super nice and tender. very flavorful. Craving one right now

Trinityv138 2 months ago

Smoked Mac N' Cheese

Holy crap. I was exhausted from a day at Twanoh State Park and was hungry. Saw a line nearly into to road from these tents so i figured it had to be good. With nothing else in sight, i went for it. Waiting in that line was worth Every. Single. Minute. I wanted to try everything on the menu but i knew i had to choose. I went with mac and cheese and pork ribs. My boyfriend got brisket sliders and pulled pork. We ended up sharing everything then getting upset when it was gone. I didnt want it to end. The owner was onsite walking around asking pateons if everything was ok. It was more than ok. I left so happy and ready to write home about it. Its about 1 1/2 hours from where i live but i will be making the drive solely for the amazing quality. Thank you

Nissa 2 months ago

Fully Loaded Burrito

We love trying what we call a "BABY"... Big Ass Burrito Yo. This does NOT disappoint. Both meats are delicious, and wrapping it up with the coleslaw and the Mac? WINNER. $18 and this thing is as big as your head. Do it! You won't be disappointed.

Nissa 2 months ago

3 Street Tacos

Really tasty and an AMAZING value. Recommended!

Matt 3 months ago

3 Street Tacos

I had never even thought about smoked brisket in a taco. Unbelievably awesome.

Misssmith619 3 months ago

Pulled Pork

It was delicious, totally recommend.

Hailey 3 months ago

Smoked Brisket

The brisket was the best brisket my boyfriend and I have ever tried! We even had some during our BBQ on the fourth and told our family all about it!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA